Skip to Content
California State University, Long BeachCalifornia State University, Long Beach

Procurement Credit Card Cycle

Month / Year Cycle Close Dates* Reallocation Period
Begins
Reallocation Period
Ends
Total # of
Bus. Days for
Reallocation
Period
Reports Due to AP no later than
July 2018 Fri. 07/20/2018 07/23/2018 07/27/2018 5 07/30/2018
Aug 2018 Mon. 08/20/2018 08/21/2018 08/27/2018 5 08/28/2018
Sept 2018 Thur. 09/20/2018 09/21/2018 09/27/2018 5 09/28/2018
Oct 2018 Mon. 10/22/2018 10/23/2018 10/29/2018 5 10/30/2018
Nov 2018 Tues. 11/20/2018 11/21/2018 11/29/2018 5 11/30/2018
Dec 2018 Thur. 12/20/2018 12/21/2018 01/08/2019 7 01/09/2019
Jan 2019 Mon. 01/21/2019 01/22/2019 01/28/2019 5 01/29/2019
Feb 2019 Wed. 02/20/2019 02/21/2019 02/27/2019 5 02/28/2019
Mar 2019 Wed. 03/20/2019 03/21/2019 03/27/2019 5 03/28/2019
Apr 2019 Mon. 04/22/2019 04/23/2019 04/29/2019 5 04/30/2019
May 2019 Mon. 05/20/2019 05/21/2019 05/28/2019 5 05/29/2019
Jun 2019 Thur. 06/20/2019 06/21/2019 06/27/2019 5 06/28/2019

*Cycle Close date 11:59 PM CT if the date falls on weekend or holiday the account will cycle the following business day