Skip to Content
California State University, Long BeachCalifornia State University, Long Beach

California State University, Long Beach 2008-2009 Resource Planning Process

Schedule of Meetings

PREPARATION

  • Thursday, February 14, 2008 8:30 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Friday, February 15, 2008 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BH 302
  • Thursday, February 21, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Thursday, February 28, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Friday, February 29, 2008 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BH 302
  • Thursday, March 6, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Friday, March 7, 2008 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BH 302
  • Thursday, March 20, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Thursday, March 27, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302

DIVISION HEARINGS

  • Thursday, April 17, 2008
    • 9:00 AM Administration and Finance
  • Friday, April 18, 2008
    • 2:00 PM Student Services
    • 4:30 PM Athletics
  • Thursday, April 24, 2008
    • 9:00 AM University Relations and Development
    • 10:30 AM President's Office
    • Friday, April 25, 2008
    • 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Academic Affairs

REVIEW, DELIBERATIONS AND REPORT WRITING

  • Thursday, May 8, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Friday, May 9, 2008 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BH 302
  • Thursday, May 15, 2008 9:00 AM - NOON BH 302
  • Friday, May 16, 2008 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM BH 302
  • Thursday, May 22, 2008 10:00 AM - NOON BH 302