Skip to Content
California State University, Long BeachCalifornia State University, Long Beach

2010-11 RESOURCE PLANNING PROCESS
SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS

PREPARATION

Thursday, September 24, 2009 9:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Thursday, October 1, 2009 9:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Friday, October 2, 2009 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMBH 302

Thursday, October 8, 2009 9:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Thursday, October 15, 2009 10:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Friday, October 16, 2009 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMBH 302

Friday, October 23, 2009 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMBH 302

Thursday, November 19, 2009 10:30 AM – NOONBH 302

DIVISION HEARINGS

Friday, December 4, 2009University Relations and Development
President’s Office

Thursday, December 10, 2009Student Services
Academic Affairs

Friday, December 11, 2009Administration and Finance
Athletics

REVIEW, DELIBERATIONS AND REPORT WRITING

Thursday, December 17, 2009 10:30 AM – NOONBH 302

Thursday, January 28, 2010 9:00 AM – NOON BH 302

Thursday, February 4, 2010 10:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Friday, February 5, 2010 2:00 PM – 4:00 PMBH 302

Thursday, February 11, 2010 10:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Thursday, April 15, 2010 9:00 AM – NOONBH 302

Thursday, May 20, 2010 9:00 AM – NOONBH 302