Skip to Content
California State University, Long BeachCalifornia State University, Long Beach

Procurement Credit Card Cycle

Month / Year Cycle Close Dates* Reallocation Period
Begins
Reallocation Period
Ends
Total # of
Bus. Days for
Reallocation
Period
Reports Due to AP no later than
July 2019 Mon. 07/22/2019 07/23/2019 07/29/2019 5 07/30/2019
Aug 2019 Tue. 08/20/2019 08/21/2019 08/27/2019 5 08/28/2019
Sept 2019 Fri. 09/20/2019 09/23/2019 09/27/2019 5 09/30/2019
Oct 2019 Mon. 10/21/2019 10/22/2019 10/28/2019 5 10/29/2019
Nov 2019 Wed. 11/20/2019 11/21/2019 11/27/2019 5 12/02/2019
Dec 2019 Fri. 12/20/2019 12/23/2019 01/09/2020 7 01/10/2020
Jan 2020 Mon. 01/20/2020 01/21/2020 01/27/2020 5 01/28/2020
Feb 2020 Thur 02/20/2020 02/21/2020 02/27/2020 5 02/28/2020
Mar 2020 Fri 03/20/2020 03/23/2020 03/27/2020 5 03/30/2020
Apr 2020 Mon 04/20/2020 04/21/2020 04/27/2020 5 04/28/2020
May 2020 Wed 05/20/2020 05/21/2020 05/28/2020 5 05/29/2020
Jun 2020 Mon 06/22/2020 06/23/2020 06/29/2020 5 06/30/2020

*Cycle Close date 11:59 PM CT if the date falls on weekend or holiday the account will cycle the following business day