Skip to Content
California State University, Long BeachCalifornia State University, Long Beach

Procurement Credit Card Cycle

Month / Year Cycle Close Dates* Reallocation Period
Begins
Reallocation Period
Ends
Total # of
Bus. Days for
Reallocation
Period
Reports Due to AP no later than
Jan 2020 Mon. 01/20/2020 01/21/2020 01/27/2020 5 01/28/2020
Feb 2020 Thur 02/20/2020 02/21/2020 02/27/2020 5 02/28/2020
Mar 2020 Fri 03/20/2020 03/23/2020 03/27/2020 5 03/30/2020
Apr 2020 Mon 04/20/2020 04/21/2020 04/27/2020 5 04/28/2020
May 2020 Wed 05/20/2020 05/21/2020 05/28/2020 5 05/29/2020
Jun 2020 Mon 06/22/2020 06/23/2020 06/29/2020 5 06/30/2020
Jul 2020 Mon 07/20/2020 07/21/2020 07/27/2020 5 07/28/2020
Aug 2020 Thur 08/20/2020 08/21/2020 08/27/2020 5 08/28/2020
Sep 2020 Mon 09/21/2020 09/22/2020 09/28/2020 5 09/29/2020
Oct 2020 Tue 10/20/2020 10/21/2020 10/27/2020 5 10/28/2020
Nov 2020 Fri 11/20/2020 11/23/2020 12/01/2020 5 12/02/2020
Dec 2020 Mon 12/21/2020 12/22/2020 01/08/2021 7 01/11/2021

*Cycle Close date 11:59 PM CT if the date falls on weekend or holiday the account will cycle the following business day